Railfaneurope.net Contacts


Many railway fans throughout Europe help to keep this site up-to-date. If you have questions concerning the Railways of one of the following countries, please contact the Railway Fan(s) listed. He/they might be able to help you.

Don't forget to remove the space after the "@" in the email address after copying it to your email program!


Country Name/Website Email  Address
 
Albania Geoff Sarbutt geoff@ sarbuttg.freeserve.co.uk
Austria Andreas Pavlik andreas.pavlik@ gmx.at
Austria Tobias Khler tbk@ uncia.de
Belarus Yuri Panin jurek_be@ tut.by
Belgium Kees Smilde kees3@ chello.be
Bosnia & Herzegovina Frank Vlczy valoczy@ vcn.bc.ca
Bulgaria Bulgarian Railfriends Association railfriends@ abv.bg
Bulgaria Markus Rabanser markus.rabanser@ aon.at
Czech Republic Petr Kaderavek kade@ email.cz
Croatia Toma Bacic toma.bacic@ zg.htnet.hr
Croatia Borna Abramovic borna.abramovic@ fpz.hr
Denmark Carsten Lundsten csl@ email.dk
Denmark Nick Sandru ns@ sandes.dk
Estonia Timo & Peeter Klaus auruvedur@ hot.ee
Estonia Benno Bickel benno.bickel@ neusob.de
France Philippe Guillemin plguillemin@ hotmail.com
France Marc Andr Dubout marc-andre.dubout@ aventis.com
Germany Sven Manias sven.manias@ gmx.de
Germany Tobias Khler tbk@ uncia.de
Greece George Togias gtogias@ yahoo.gr
Hungary Jkli Imre jimre@ para.chem.elte.hu
Ireland Jonathan Kidd jonathank@ iol.ie
Italy Massimo Macucci mmac@ mercurio.iet.unipi.it
Kazakhstan Mikhail Utkin pechnik@ yandex.ru
Latvia Benno Bickel benno.bickel@ neusob.de
Lithuania Zilvinas Urbutis ngr@ tvk.lt
Lithuania Benno Bickel benno.bickel@ neusob.de
Luxemburg Eric Bley eric.bley@ internet.lu
The Netherlands Marco van Uden marcovanuden@ yahoo.co.uk
Norway Leif-Harald Ruud leif-hr@ online.no
Norway Terje Knudsen terjek@ ifi.uio.no
Portugal Lus Moreira luisfer@ lumotransport.eu
Portugal Hugo Leandro t140@ zonaweb.pt
Portugal Antnio M. Tavares rail_2004@ netcabo.pt
Romania Dan Jiga djiga@ personal.ro
Romania Nick Sandru ns@ sandes.dk
Serbia & Montenegro Zoran Veresic liki@ eunet.yu
Serbia & Montenegro Frank Vlczy valoczy@ vcn.bc.ca
Slovak Republic Petr Kaderavek kade@ email.cz
Slovenia Darko Pahic Szabo dps@ ipc.si
Slovenia Metod Kozelj metodk@ gmail.com
Spain Philippe Guillemin plguillemin@ hotmail.com
Spain Carlos Prez Arnau carlos@ la-agencia.es
Switzerland Benjamin Hari locdriver@ gmx.net
Turkey Gkce Aydn elbe80@ yahoo.com
United Kingdom Andy Ducker ecml@ yahoo.co.uk
United Kingdom Martin & James Hawkes m.hawkes7@ ntlworld.com
United Kingdom Colin Baker lokfuehrer@ ntlworld.com